Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Sell2Nelson, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Thomas Collins
Buyer
Thomas Collins
Buyertcollins@nelsonautogroup.net
Adam Farnsworth
Buyer
Dallas Daignault
Buyer
Dallas Daignault
Buyerddaignault@nelsonmazda.com
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyer
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyerjferdowsi@nelsonmazda.com
Michael Reeves
Buyer
Michael Reeves
Buyermreeves@nelsonmazda.com
Freddy Sanad
Buyer
Freddy Sanad
Buyerfsanad@nelsonmazda.com
Jonathan Shumard
Buyer
Jonathan Shumard
Buyerjshumard@nelsonautofinance.com
Josh Winders
Inventory Director
Josh Winders
Inventory Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Taylor Toth
Buyer
Taylor Toth
Buyerttoth@nelsonmazda.com
Lauryn Sommers
Buyer
Lauryn Sommers
Buyerlsommers@nelsonmazda.com
Matthew Sparger
Buyer
Matthew Sparger
Buyermsparger@nelsonnissan.com
Douglas Isgrigg
Buyer
Douglas Isgrigg
Buyerdisgrigg@nelsonnissan.com
Loading…